Dean's Office Staff

Don't know who to contact? Email our front desk staff to be referred to the appropriate staff member.

NameTitleEmailPhone
Veronica Alexander Director of External Relations valexander@berkeley.edu 510.292.7967

Cassandra Castillo

Student Services Advisor

c.castillo@berkeley.edu

510.642.9042

Joshua Dullaghan
Associate Director of Student Services and Advising, Graduate Student Affairs Officer
jdullaghan@berkeley.edu 510.642.4406
Jeffrey Edleson Dean + Professor swdean@berkeley.edu 510.642.5039
Mary Flegler Community and Events Associate maryflegler@berkeley.edu 510.664.7780
Lissette Flores Administrative Director for Field Education, LCOE Program Manager lissettemaria.flores@berkeley.edu 510.643.6669
Dana Kowalski Interim Chief Administrative Officer dana.kowalski@berkeley.edu 510.664.5065
Sara McCarthy Graduate Admissions Advisor saramc@berkeley.edu 510.642.9043
Jennifer Monahan Communications Manager jmonahan@berkeley.edu 510.642.5063
Lorretta Morales Faculty Support lmorales@berkeley.edu 510.643.6670
Ari Neulight Outreach Coordinator asneulight@berkeley.edu 510.643.2586
Andy Peterson Instructional Technologist arpeterson@berkeley.edu 510.642.7176
Melissa Portal Administrative Coordinator mportal@berkeley.edu 510.664.5372
Julie Pratt Undergraduate Major Advisor jmackin@berkeley.edu 510.642.4407
Chavon Rosenthal Finance and Database Support Specialist chavonrosenthal@berkeley.edu
Nicole Rucinski Masters Programs Advisor, Graduate Student Affairs Officer nicoler@berkeley.edu 510.644.5295
Denise Schiller Dean's Assistant & Analyst swdean@berkeley.edu 510.642.4408
Lia Swindle Development Associate lia.swindle@berkeley.edu  
Bob Teague Academic Coordinator, Director of Admissions & Student Affairs bteague@berkeley.edu 510.642.8535
Alli Yates Communications Specialist + Graphic Designer

alliyates@berkeley.edu