Dean's Office Staff

Don't know who to contact? Email our front desk staff to be referred to the appropriate staff member.

NameTitleEmailPhone
Veronica Alexander Assistant Dean of Development and External Relations valexander@berkeley.edu 510.292.7967
Linda Burton Dean swdean@berkeley.edu 510.642.5039

Cassandra Castillo

Undergraduate Advisor c.castillo@berkeley.edu 510.642.9042
Vera Claeys Events Manager vclaeys@berkeley.edu 510.664.7780
Lissette Flores Associate Director for LCOE lissettemaria.flores@berkeley.edu 510.643.6669
Dana Kowalski Assistant Dean of Administration & Finance dana.kowalski@berkeley.edu 510.664.5065
Ellen Lenzi Dean's Assistant swdean@berkeley.edu 510.642.4408
Jessica Martin-Gonzales LCOE Program Coordinator jessica_mg@berkeley.edu 510.664.5231
Sara McCarthy Graduate Advisor for Admissions saramc@berkeley.edu 510.642.9043
Jennifer Monahan Communications Manager jmonahan@berkeley.edu 510.642.5063
Lorretta Morales Faculty Support lmorales@berkeley.edu 510.643.6670
Ari Neulight Outreach Coordinator asneulight@berkeley.edu 510.643.2586
Andy Peterson Instructional Technologist arpeterson@berkeley.edu 510.642.7176
Melissa Portal Administrative Coordinator mportal@berkeley.edu 510.664.5372
Nicole Rucinski Graduate Student Affairs Officer (MSW, PhD, Combined and Concurrent Programs) nicoler@berkeley.edu 510.644.5295
Denise Schiller Academic HR Analyst d.schiller@berkeley.edu 510.642.3285
Lia Swindle Development Associate lia.swindle@berkeley.edu  
Sulaiman (Sully) Syed Financial Analyst ssyed@berkeley.edu tel:510.642-4405;
Robert Teague Assistant Dean of Admissions and Student Services bteague@berkeley.edu 510.642.8535
Beverly Thorpe Assistant Dean of Strategic Initiatives bthorpe@berkeley.edu 510.642.7475
Alli Yates Communications Specialist + Graphic Designer

alliyates@berkeley.edu