Dean's Office Staff

Don't know who to contact? Email our front desk staff to be referred to the appropriate staff member.

NameTitleEmailPhone
Veronica Alexander Assistant Dean of Development and External Relations valexander@berkeley.edu 510.292.7967
Linda Burton Dean swdean@berkeley.edu 510.642.5039

Cassandra Castillo

Student Services Advisor, Interim Undergraduate Advisor

c.castillo@berkeley.edu

510.642.9042

Joshua Dullaghan
Associate Director of Student Services and Advising, Graduate Student Affairs Officer
jdullaghan@berkeley.edu 510.642.4406
Lissette Flores Associate Director for LCOE lissettemaria.flores@berkeley.edu 510.643.6669
Dana Kowalski Assistant Dean of Administration & Finance dana.kowalski@berkeley.edu 510.664.5065
Ellen Lenzi Dean's Assistant swdean@berkeley.edu 510.642.4408
Jessica Martin-Gonzales LCOE Program Coordinator jessica_mg@berkeley.edu 510.664.5231
Sara McCarthy Graduate Admissions Advisor saramc@berkeley.edu 510.642.9043
Jennifer Monahan Communications Manager jmonahan@berkeley.edu 510.642.5063
Lorretta Morales Faculty Support lmorales@berkeley.edu 510.643.6670
Ari Neulight Outreach Coordinator asneulight@berkeley.edu 510.643.2586
Andy Peterson Instructional Technologist arpeterson@berkeley.edu 510.642.7176
Melissa Portal Administrative Coordinator mportal@berkeley.edu 510.664.5372
Nicole Rucinski Masters Programs Advisor, Graduate Student Affairs Officer nicoler@berkeley.edu 510.644.5295
Denise Schiller Academic HR Analyst d.schiller@berkeley.edu 510.642.3285
Lia Swindle Development Associate lia.swindle@berkeley.edu  
Bob Teague Assistant Dean of Student Services bteague@berkeley.edu 510.642.8535
Guadalupe Vozar Administrative Director of Field Education lvozar@berkeley.edu 510.642.1306
Alli Yates Communications Specialist + Graphic Designer

alliyates@berkeley.edu