Contact Us |  

Search form

Lecturers

Lecturers
Spring 2018
Name Email Phone Office
Claudia Albano claudia.albano@acgov.org 510.642.3024 Haviland 224
Jamie Bachman jbachman@berkeley.edu    
Caroline Cangelosi ccangelosi@berkeley.edu 510.643.6661 Haviland 208

Eveline Chang

chang.e@berkeley.edu

510.643.4125

Haviland 311

Laura Frame lauraframe@berkeley.edu    
Barbara Ivins bivins@berkeley.edu    
Beth Kita bethkita@berkeley.edu 520.642.3024 Haviland 224
Kim Klein kimklein@berkeley.edu 520.642.3024 Haviland 224
Rick Nizzardini rnizzardini@berkeley.edu 520.642.7278 Haviland 312
Dustianne North dnorth@berkeley.edu

510.642.6661

Haviland 208
Keshia Williams kdlc.williams@berkeley.edu 510.643.6661

Haviland 208