Contact Us |  

Search form

The Berkeley Social Welfare 60th Anniversary Fellowship

About the 60th Anniversary Fellowship

The Berkeley Social Welfare 60th Anniversary Fellowship Fund was established with gifts from alumni, faculty and staff, and friends of the School of Social Welfare in honor of the 60th anniversary of its founding in 1944. The 60th Anniversary Fellowship Fund provides support for Social Welfare graduate fellowships. Annual award amounts vary.

60th Anniversary Fellows

Emma Agnew
Allison Bakamjian
Colleen Budenholzer
Annika Livingston
Katrina Sesline

Robert Borton
Britney Ann Silva

Emily Meyer
Amanda WhiteCrane

Back to Departmentally Restricted Awards