Program Contacts

2019-20 Master's Program Contacts

ContactName & Email Address
Child Welfare Scholars Program Coordinator Christina Feliciana
cfeliciana@berkeley.edu
Equity Adviser Julian Chow
jchow99@berkeley.edu
Field Education, Director Greg Merrill
gregmerrill@berkeley.edu
Field Education, Administrative Director Lissette Flores
lissettemaria.flores@berkeley.edu
Graduate Admissions Advisor Sara McCarthy
saramc@berkeley.edu
Graduate Student Affairs Officer (GSAO) Nicole Rucinski
sswmsw_advise@berkeley.edu
Head Graduate Adviser

Neil Gilbert (Fall 2019)
ngilbert@berkeley.edu

Jen Skeem (Spring 2020)
jenskeem@berkeley.edu

Latinx Center of Excellence Program Manager Lissette Flores
lissettemaria.flores@berkeley.edu
MSW Curriculum Committee

Paul Sterzing (Co-Chair, SCYF)
sterzing@berkeley.edu

Christina Feliciana (Co-Chair, SCYF)
cfeliciana@berkeley.edu

Specialization Representatives:

Kurt Organista (A-WELL)
drkco@berkeley.edu

Jennifer Jackson (A-WELL)
jjackson@berkeley.edu

Isela Garcia White (SCYF - PPSC)
igarciawhite@berkeley.edu

Julian Chow (SOC)
jchow99@berkeley.edu

Andrea DuBrow (SOC, E&I Chair)
adubrow@berkeley.edu

Evelyn Chang (Foundation Instructor)
chang.e@berkeley.edu

Greg Merrill (Field Director)
gregmerrill@berkeley.edu

MSW/MPH Concurrent Degree Committee

Public Health: Juliana Deardorff (MCH)
jdeardorff@berkeley.edu

Public Health: Claire Snell-Rood (HSB)
clairesnellrood@berkeley.edu

Social Welfare: Andrea DuBrow (SOC)
adubrow@berkeley.edu

Social Welfare: Anu Gomez (SCYF)
anugomez@berkeley.edu

Social Welfare: Greg Merrill (A-WELL)
gregmerrill@berkeley.edu

MSW/MPH Public Health Advisors

Melissa Brown
melissabrown@berkeley.edu

Marissa McKool (MCH)
mckool@berkeley.edu

MSW/MPP Concurrent Degree Faculty Advisors

Social Welfare: Prof. Jennifer Skeem
jenskeem@berkeley.edu

Public Policy: Prof. Jane Mauldon
jmauldon@berkeley.edu

MSW/MPP Public Policy Advisor

Jalilah LaBrie
jalilah@berkeley.edu

School Social Work Committee (PPSC)

Robert Ayasse, Co-Chair
rayasse@berkeley.edu

Isela Garcia White, Co-Chair
igarciawhite@berkeley.edu

Susan Stone
sistone@berkeley.edu

Student Services Advisor Cassandra Castillo
c.castillo@berkeley.edu