Contact Us |  

Search form

The Ralph M. Kramer Award

About the Kramer Award

The Ralph M. Kramer Award was established in 2005 in honor of Berkeley Social Welfare Professor Emeritus Ralph Kramer. The Kramer Award is given annually to an outstanding graduating MSW student in the Management and Planning (MAP) concentration. MAP faculty makes selection and the award is given at the end of the spring term. The annual award amount is currently $1,500.

Kramer Award Winners

Bonnie Lockhart

Ariana Allensworth
Peter Radu

Back to Achievement Awards