Contact Us |  

Search form

Main Menu

Dean’s Office Staff

Berkeley Social Welfare Administrative Staff

Don't know who to contact? Email our front desk staff to be referred to the appropriate staff member.

Name Title Email Phone
Veronica Alexander Director of External Relations valexander@berkeley.edu 510.292.7967

Cassandra Castillo

Student Services Advisor

c.castillo@berkeley.edu

510.642.9042

Joshua Dullaghan
Assistant Director of Student Services and Admissions + Graduate Student Affairs Officer
jdullaghan@berkeley.edu 510.642.4406
Jeffrey Edleson Dean + Professor swdean@berkeley.edu 510.642.5039
Lissette Flores Program Manager lissettemaria.flores@berkeley.edu 510.643.6669
David Fullmer Director of Information Technology dfullmer@berkeley.edu 510.642.4405
Britta Kolb-Coughlin Events Manager + Annual Gifts Coordinator bkolb@berkeley.edu 510.664.7780
Dana Kowalski Department Manager dana.kowalski@berkeley.edu 510.664.5065
Sara McCarthy Graduate Admissions Advisor saramc@berkeley.edu 510.642.9043
Lorretta Morales Faculty Support lmorales@berkeley.edu 510.643.6670
Emiko Moran Events + Academic Program Coordinator emiko@berkeley.edu 510.664.5372
Ari Neulight Outreach Coordinator asneulight@berkeley.edu 510.643.2586
Andy Peterson Instructional Technologist arpeterson@berkeley.edu 510.642.7176
Melissa Portal Administrative Coordinator mportal@berkeley.edu 510.664.5372
Julie Pratt Undergraduate Major Advisor

jmackin@berkeley.edu

510.642.4407
Denise Schiller Dean's Assistant + Analyst swdean@berkeley.edu 510.642.4408
Lia Swindle Project Coordinator lia.swindle@berkeley.edu 510.642.1675
Elizabeth Taing Project Policy Analyst + Administrative Director for Field Education etaing@berkeley.edu 510.642.1306
Bob Teague Academic Coordinator, Director of Admissions + Student Affairs bteague@berkeley.edu 510.642.8535
Heidi Wagner Assistant Dean for Administration hwagner@berkeley.edu 510.642.7475
Alli Yates Communications Specialist + Graphic Designer

alliyates@berkeley.edu

510.642.5063