Contact Us |  

Search form

The Doris Jackson Britt Fellowship

About the Britt Fellowship

The Doris Jackson Britt Fellowship was established in 1999, on behalf of Doris Britt, the former Admissions Director of the School of Social Welfare. The Britt Fellowship​ is awarded to MSW students preparing for careers in service to low-income African-American communities, and with field placements in public or faith-based institutions. The annual award amount is currently $500.

Britt Fellows

Brittany Vickers

Erica West

Ronald Moss

Back to Departmentally Restricted Awards