Contact Us |  

Search form

Lecturers

Lecturers
Spring 2017
Name Contact Information Office Hours Room

Claudia Albano

510.642.7278

Tuesdays, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Haviland 303

Jamie Bachman jbachman@berkeley.edu Virtual appointments (bCourses)  

Eveline Chang

chang.e@berkeley.edu

Mondays, 2:00 pm- 3:00 pm; by appointment

Haviland 311

 

Brent Copen      
Laura Frame claydog@berkeley.edu By appointment Haviland 303
Kristen Gustavson kristengustavson@berkeley.edu Mondays, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm; by appointment Haviland 303
Barbara Ivins bivins1@berkeley.edu By appointment Haviland 303
Colette Katuala ckr@berkeley.edu Tuesdays, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Haviland 224
Beth Kita 510.643.6661 Mondays, 7:00 am - 8:00 am; by appointment Haviland 208
Kim Klein kimklein@berkeley.edu Tuesdays, 2:00 pm - 3:45 pm Haviland 224
Marty Lynch 510.643.6661 Mondays, 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm; by appointment Haviland 208
Rick Nizzardini rnizzardini@berkeley.edu Tuesdays, 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm, 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm Haviland 303
Amanda Reiman areiman@berkeley.edu Tuesdays, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Haviland 208
Christine Scudder cascudder@berkeley.edu Tuesdays, 9:00 am - 9:45 am, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm; by appointment Haviland 303
Keshia Williams kdlc.williams@berkeley.edu Tuesdays, 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm; by appointment Haviland 208