Contact Us |  

Search form

Dean’s Office Staff

Berkeley Social Welfare Administrative Staff
Name Title Email Phone

Benjamin Berres

Assistant Dean for Strategy + Innovations

ben.berres@berkeley.edu

510.816.5394

Francesca Dinglasan

Director of Communications

fdinglasan@berkeley.edu

510.642.5063

Joshua Dullaghan
Assistant Director of Student Services and Admissions + Graduate Student Affairs Officer
jdullaghan@berkeley.edu 510.642.4406
Jeffrey Edleson Dean + Professor swdean@berkeley.edu 510.642.5039
David Fullmer Director of Information Technology dfullmer@berkeley.edu 510.642.4405
Britta Kolb-Coughlin Events Manager + Annual Gifts Coordinator bkolb@berkeley.edu 510.664.7780
Dana Kowalski Department Manager dana.kowalski@berkeley.edu 510.664.5065
Sara McCarthy Admissions + Recruitment Specialist saramc@berkeley.edu 510.642.9043
Lorretta Morales Faculty Support lmorales@berkeley.edu 510.643.6670
Emiko Moran Faculty + Events Administrative Assistant swdesk@berkeley.edu 510.642.4341
Andy Peterson Instructional Technologist arpeterson@berkeley.edu 510.642.7176
Carol Rhodes Administrative Officer cdrhodes@berkeley.edu 510.643.1644
Denise Schiller Dean's Assistant + Analyst swdean@berkeley.edu 510.642.4408
Lia Swindle Project Coordinator lia.swindle@berkeley.edu 510.642.1675
Elizabeth Taing Project Policy Analyst + Administrative Director for Field Education etaing@berkeley.edu 510.642.1306
Bob Teague Academic Coordinator, Director of Admissions + Student Affairs bteague@berkeley.edu 510.642.8535
Heidi Wagner Assistant Dean for Administration hwagner@berkeley.edu 510.642.7475
Samantha Wong Student Services Advisor sleewong@berkeley.edu 510.642.9042
Alli Yates Communications Specialist + Graphic Designer

alliyates@berkeley.edu

510.642.5063